David Williford


Possible Futures is a collection of music I’ve written over the course of a few years – along with three interludes written and produced by Daniel Sauls. I’m excited to share my music with you – for more info, or to find the album on iTunes, Amazon, etc., visit Ear Up Records.


To download the album, check out Bandcamp or click the link below. You’ll be directed to PayPal where you can pick your price to get access to the files. After the purchase process, click on “return to merchant” to go to the download page. If you have any problems or questions, email me at davidwillifordmusic@gmail.com.




David Williford – tenor saxophone and bass clarinet

Joel Gage – guitar

Ian Miller – piano and keyboards

Calvin Knowles – bass

Ross McReynolds – drums

Daniel Sauls – writing and production on tracks 2, 5, and 8

Don Aliquo – alto saxophone on track 4

Jovan Quallo – flute on track 7

James Westfall – vibraphone on track 9